Vendors

Vendors

Here is the updated list of our Vendors!

Arbonne – www.bodyessencehealthandbeauty.com

Better than Flowers – www.betterthanflowers.ca

Boutique Firenze – www.boutiquefirenze.ca

Bow Tye Gifts Inc. – www.bowtyegifts.com

Cathy Groulx (Artist) – www.cathygroulx.com

Da Costa Jewelry – www.dacostajewelry.com

Delovely – www.delovelydivinefashionjewellery.ca

DLB Accessories  – dlbaccessories@gmail.com

ENJO – www.enjo.ca/lgrushka

FACE IT – Dr. Annette Richard – www.faceitbreastcancer.com

GracefulOctopus – Beth Pelletier – http://www.gracefuloctopus.com/

Handwovens – Donna and Dave Zavitz – ghick221@gmail.com

Jaydancin Inc – www.jaydancin.com

Jockey Person to Person – www.myjockeyp2p.ca/lisadepencier

Klas Squared – www.klassquared.com

Kymberley Teetzel – www.facebook.com/capturedmomentsbykymberley

Leamith Designs – Leah Evans – leamith101@rogers.com

Mary Kay Cosmetics – www.marykay.ca/wbarnett

Meyer Epstein Furs – donmcbrearty@rogers.com

Micro Enterprise Program of My Sisters’ Place – www.mysistersplacelondon.ca

Nucerity International – www.mynucerity.biz/cheryljames

Pauline Gough Distinctive Jewelry – Pauline Gough – ptgough@sympatico.ca

Sandy’s Treasures – Sandy Lodish – slodish@aol.com

Silpada – www.mysilpada.ca/sandy.vanalstyne

The D.I.V.A Coach – Jean Price – Jeanlprice@execulink.com

The Old Bakery Café – www.theoldbakerycafe.com

Tracking the Seasons – http://www.naturhythms.com/

Ubu Fashions – Grand Bend, ON

Unique Accessories – uniqueax@sympatico.ca

Vivid Rouge Beauty Bar – Kelly – 519-601-6227

Windells Chocolates – http://windellschocolates.com/Home.php

Wine Worx Bottle Décor – Marilou-ivyd@hotmail.com